+38 044 355 00 33
MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Riviera Villas Summer Opening

17 May, Summer Opening Party was held in Riviera Villas residential club.

Watch the video of the event.

For the guests, among which were the businessmen and celebrities, the exciting performance of the wakeboarding champion of Ukraine took place and the live mini-concert of the contemporary jazz band EXITE. All the guests could have a test drive of the supercars: Lamborghini, Ferrari, Bentley and Audi A8, as well as legendary boats Chris Craft.

During the event Dragon Capital, the leading investment company, introduced its new project — newsmagazine «New time». The editor in chief Vitaly Sych and CEO of investment company Dragon Capital Tomas Fiala told about the concept and the prospects of the new prospective magazine.

Throughout the event, guests enjoyed socializing in a comfortable lounge area, drinking cocktails and tasting culinary delights, prepared by the chef specially for the event. Partners of the event: “Vipcar», OTP Bank, the legendary boat Chris-Craft, Villa Verde, Elle and Maxim magazines , etc.

+38 044 355 00 33
Записаться на просмотр

Riviera Villas Summer Opening

17 мая состоялось феерическое открытие летнего сезона в эксклюзивном клубном поселке Riviera Villas.

Посмотреть видеоролик мероприятия. 

Для гостей мероприятия, среди которых были представители бизнес-элиты, публичные люди, проходили выступление чемпиона Украины по вейкбордингу и живой мини-концерт современного джаз-бенда EXITE, захватывающие тест-драйвы суперкаров Lamborghini, Ferrari, Bentley и Audi A8, а также легендарных катеров Chris Craft.

В рамках мероприятия компания Dragon Capital представила свой новый проект – общественно-политический журнал «Новое время», о концепции и перспективах которого рассказывали главный редактор журнала Виталий Сыч и генеральный директор инвестиционной компании Dragon Capital Томаш Фиала.

Riviera Villas Summer

На протяжении всего мероприятия гости наслаждались общением в уютной лаунж-зоне, дегустировали коктейли и кулинарные шедевры, приготовленные поваром специально к событию. Партнерами мероприятия выступили эксклюзивный дилер «Випкар», ОТП Банк, легендарные катера Chris-Craft, компания Villa Verde, журналы Elle и Maxim и др.

Riviera Villas Summer

Call Now Button